Close | 關閉


The Cabinet

The Cabinet consists of the Principal, Vice Principals and a few senior teachers. It is responsible for planning, policy making in school administration and management.

Name Post
Ms. CHAU Wai-chu Maggie Principal
Mrs. PAK TSANG Tze-har, Esther Vice Principal
Mr. MAK Yiu-kuen Vice Principal
Ms. LEE Wai-yee, Yvonne OLE Coordinator
Mr. LEE Sing-cheung, David Head of Religious Education
Ms. LAM Lai-yung Head of Biology and Science
Ms. LAW King-yuk Head of Geography, SLP Coordinator




Last revised: October 2016